Bookmark Gentle Spirit Music
Music from The Psalms :: David Phillips
Music from The Psalms

You are purchasing an
MP3 digital download.

Due to numerous requests, I have released this album of my original, instrumental music from the album, "The Psalms", GS 1038. The previous album featured recitations of the psalms with this original music as background. Since that first release, I have heard from a great number of people requesting this music as a separate album for prayer, meditation and contemplation. In response, this new album is now available. Blessings on all who hear it.
— David Phillips
"Music from the Psalms" received UCMVA's Best Instrumental Album of the Year Award in 2006.

To download individual tracks from this album, please visit

Product Type: MP3 Album Download

Price: $9.99

A note about MP3 Downloads

MP3 is used as a term for "digital download" of music MP3 files to your computer. Once you have downloaded the MP3 files to your computer, you can then listen to the music, burn your own audio CD or transfer them to your MP3 player.

NOTE: A physical CD is not included with the purchase of an MP3 download.

Listen to Samples

Track Number & Song Title
1. Psalm 96
2. Psalm 100
3. Psalm 25
4. Psalm 138
5. Psalm 145
6. Psalm 121
7. Psalm 84
8. Psalm 4
9. Psalm 130
10. Psalm 1
11. Psalm 8
12. Psalm 51
13. Psalm 86
14. Psalm 67
15. Psalm 47
16. Psalm 98
17. Psalm 116
18. Psalm 27
19. Psalm 91
20. Psalm 103
21. Psalm 23
SSL Certificate Authority
All credit card transactions are secured by Comodo Positive SSL

Copyright © 2005-2016 Gentle Spirit Music Productions. All rights reserved.
Designed and Maintained by Michael´s Computer Services
Email the Webmaster